Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Our people at Kremin Inc. are most valuable assets. They are the faces of our organization. They are the individuals who see your project from start to finish and work together to ensure the end result is everything you hoped for and much more!.

Kremin Inc. A true manufacturing company is built not by the things it makes. It's built by the people who make them.
Kremin inc Michael Grossi

Michael Grossi

President & Owner

Phone: 989.790.5147
Email: mgrossi@kremininc.com

Kremin Inc Gary Hiltz

Gary Hiltz

Production Planner

Phone: 989.790.5147
Email: ghiltz@kremininc.com

Kremin Inc Trevor Perry

Trevor Perry

Engineering

Phone: 989.790-5147
Email: tperry@kremininc.com

Kremin Inc Andy Agans

Andy Agans

Project Manager

Phone: 989.790.5147
Email: aagans@kremininc.com

Kremin inc Judy Scharrer

Judy Scharrer

Customer Service / Shipping

Phone: 989.790.5147
Email: jscharrer@kremininc.com

Kremin Inc Terri Tomlinson

Terri Tomlinson

Customer Service / Quality

Phone: 989.790.5147
Email: ttomlinson@kremininc.com